Intergenerational activity

Contact the Social Services Accreditation team

Please email general enquiries, application forms, letters and feedback to Social Services Accreditation. We aim will respond to all emails within 10 working days.

If you want the email to go to a particular person please note this in the email subject line (eg Attn: Jack White: topic description)

If you prefer to contact us via post, our address is as follows:

Social Services Accreditation

PO Box 1556



Intergenerational activity
Print this page.